2018 Calendar

Feb 16, Friday................ Set up the Greater Cleveland Show
Feb 17, Saturday............ Greater Cleveland Show
Feb 18, Sunday.............. Tear down the Greater Cleveland Show
 
Feb 21, Wednesday.........WSOS meeting at North Olmsted Cabin 6pm
 
Feb 24, Saturday.............Greater Lansing Show
Feb 25, Sunday...............Greater Lansing Show
 
Mar 2, Friday..................Setup Greater Akron Show
Mar 3, Saturday..............Greater Akron Show
Mar 4, Sunday................Tear down Greater Akron Show
 
Mar 16, Friday................Western PA. Show
Mar 17, Saturday............Western PA Show
Mar 18, Sunday..............Western PA Show
 
Mar 24, Saturday.............Michigan Show
Mar 25, Sunday...............Michigan Show
 
April 6, Friday..................Setup Central Ohio Show, Columbus
April 7, Saturday..............Central Ohio Show, Columbus
April 8, Sunday.................Tear down Central Ohio Show, Columbus
 
Apr 18, Wednesday...........WSOS meeting at North Olmsted Cabin 6pm, "Getting Your Orchids Ready for the Show"
 
April 28, Friday................ WSOS Show Setup 9am, WSOS exhibit setup 11am, Registration closes 7pm    
April 29, Saturday............ Judging starts 8am, Show sales opens 10am, Show opens after judging ~12pm, Closes 4:50pm    
April 30, Sunday.............. Show opens 11am, Show closes 4pm, tear down 4pm
 
May 16, Wednesday.........WSOS meeting at North Olmsted Cabin 6pm  
 
June 20, Wednesday.........WSOS meeting at North Olmsted Cabin 6pm
 
Aug 19, Sunday................WSOS Picnic in Columbia Station  
 
Sept 19, Wednesday.........WSOS meeting at North Olmsted Cabin 6pm.
 
Oct 17, Wednesday..........WSOS meeting at North Olmsted Cabin 6pm.
 
Dec 19, Wednesday..........WSOS meeting (Christmas Party) at North Olmsted Cabin 6pm